OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022

EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL NORTH CHARLESTON 2 DEM B170

Instructions U.S. Senate Vote for One **Marking Your Ballot** Catherine Fleming Bruce Angela Geter Krystle Matthews To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval. Vote for one candidate in each contest unless otherwise indicated. You do not have to vote in every **U.S. House of Representatives** contest. District 6 To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official. Vote for One Michael Addison Governor James E Jim Clyburn Vote for One Carlton Boyd Gregg Marcel Dixon Joe Cunningham **Probate Judge** ○ Mia S McLeod Vote for One Calvin CJ Mack McMillan Tamara Cunningham Curry William H Williams Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley State Superintendent of **Register of Deeds** Education Vote for One Vote for One Gary L Burgess Karen Lesser Hollings Michael Miller Lisa Ellis Jerry Govan